Project

General

Profile

Bug #7679

Updated by Rajmund Hruška 10 months ago

Tested on my local machine. It seems that if the user stays logged in after the account was disabled, they can still look around. Only when they log out, out they, they can't log back in. 

 I haven't tested the use of API, it might be worth to check that.

Back